DOMAINE de BELFONDS


Welcome to one of the most authentic estates in Provence.
An exceptional place for a holiday rental or an event to celebrate (wedding, birthday, seminar,…).

The domain

Let yourself be carried away by the smells and noises of the surrounding nature.
Enjoy the swimming pool, tennis and discover the region’s cultural heritage. Belfonds promises you a serene stay, for holidays with family or friends, combining life in the countryside and sophistication of a unique setting.

Philosophy of the place

Domaine de Belfonds is an old family house available for rent. It is also at the heart of an agricultural project in development. We produce organic hydrosol from lavender aspic and Melissa. The estate is also inhabited by a few peaceful ruminants, who maintain the surrounding parks.

Your events

Domaine de Belfonds welcomes you for your events (wedding, birthday, seminar…). You will have access to both indoor and outdoor spaces. The organization can be facilitated thanks to the services of Patrice and Chrystelle who will be able to guide and advise you throughout the preparation of your event. Patrice and Chrystelle know the area as well as many local service providers (caterers, winegrowers, tent service providers for receptions…), with whom they can put you in touch or simply organize with them according to your needs.

Master plan of the Belfonds estate

Les Logis du bourg, location de prestige, vous accueillent toute l’année pour vos vacances et évènements (mariage, séminaire,...).

DOMAINE de BELFONDS


Bienvenue dans un des plus authentiques domaines de Provence.
Un lieu d’exception pour une location de vacance ou un évènement à fêter (mariage, anniversaire, séminaire,…).

Le domaine

Laissez-vous emporter par les odeurs et les bruits de la nature environnante.
Profitez de la piscine, du tennis et partez à la découverte du patrimoine culturel de la région. Belfonds vous promet un séjour dans la sérénité, pour des vacances en famille ou entre amis, alliant vie à la campagne et sophistication d’un décor unique.

Philosophie des lieux

Le domaine de Belfonds est une ancienne maison de famille disponible à la location. Il est également au cœur d’un projet agricole en développement. Nous produisons de l’hydrolat bio de lavande aspic et de mélisse. Le domaine est aussi habité par quelques ruminants paisibles, qui entretiennent les parcs alentours.

Vos évènements

Le Domaine de Belfonds vous ouvre ses portes pour vos événements (mariage, anniversaire, séminaire…). Vous aurez accès aux espaces extérieures et intérieurs. L’organisation peut être facilitée grâce aux services de Patrice et Chrystelle qui seront à même de vous guider et de vous conseiller tout au long de la préparation de votre évènement. Patrice et Chrystelle connaissent les lieux ainsi que de nombreux prestataires locaux (traiteurs, vignerons, prestataires de tentes pour réception…), avec qui ils pourront vous mettre en contact ou tout simplement organiser avec eux selon vos besoins.

Plan de masse du domaine de Belfonds

Les Logis du bourg, location de prestige, vous accueillent toute l’année pour vos vacances et évènements.